>Reviews

What our clients say

13 clients rated us, read their experiences below or leave a review of your own:

Write a review
Total score 9.9/10
10/10
02 February 2019

PERFECT COMPANY

VERRY VERRY SPEED + QUALITY VERRY GOOD

10/10
02 February 2019

Excellent tuning files and support.

10/10
01 February 2019

Amazing knowledge.

10/10
01 February 2019

Super good files. I tried other brands of files, but finally chose DYNO. It gave me safe, stable and efficient files

10/10
29 January 2019

Almost over 5 years working with dyno files now. Great service with quick reaction time and high quality files. Never had problems with my clients. Also very helpful in difficult times.

Keep up the good work. 5*

10/10
28 January 2019

Best team, and best support ever, we cooperate almost 5 years and never ever have problems, But support team is for 20****
ATM team continue with good works and thanks for all.

10/10
26 January 2019

Absolutely the best file service you can get. We bought over 3000 files in the last 2 years at DCF and never had any issues. Support is also great.

Keep up the good work guys!!!

10/10
25 January 2019

Excellent service, very dedicated to providing top notch quality and go the extra mile to find solutions for each individual case.

10/10
25 January 2019

Honestly the best of the best Tunning files. And talking about support... You will never find better.
Keep up the good work team. See you soon

10/10
25 January 2019

Top Service Top Quality Files

1 2

View all our tuning files specifications online

Recent filetransfers
Car Tuning (Stage 1)
Ford Galaxy 2.0 TDCi 140hp (2006 - 2015)
File transferred on:
15/02/2019
Car Tuning (Stage 1)
Audi A3 2.0 TDI CR 150hp (8V - Mk1 - 2012 - 2016)
File transferred on:
15/02/2019
Car Tuning (Stage 1)
Toyota Corolla 1.4 D-4D 90hp (2013)
File transferred on:
15/02/2019
© Dyno-ChiptuningFiles.com