Home Reviews

What our clients say

47 clients rated us, read their experiences below or leave a review of your own:

Write a review
Total score 9.9/10
10/10
9 October 2022

Excellent service. Very prompt if their is an issue and very helpful πŸ‘

10/10
30 June 2022

Carlos Batista

10/10
7 June 2022

After trying over 10 file providers, here I am at DCF! Disappointed, disappointed not to have known them before!
DCF is a truly professional company.
Assured speed for file service.
After-sales service at the top and very responsive!
I recommend Dyno-chiptuningfiles.com!
Keep it up πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

10/10
26 March 2022

Muito bom,empresa muito prestativaπŸ’―

10/10
22 February 2022

Love this guys. Fast file and much faster support. If you need something special, they get it for you.
This is the best Fileservice I have every seen.

10/10
27 January 2022

Only the best service, helping fix mistakes. Even being helped after hours. These guys are the best! Awesome company, highly recommended!

8/10
17 January 2022

Neusa sousa silva

10/10
6 June 2021

Extremely helpful engineers, great turn around and excellent files.They tune exactly to what I need.

10/10
2 May 2021

Quick delivery time for files. Even more amazing is the small amount of time the support team takes to help out when in need. Great company to work with!

10/10
6 February 2021

Love the work from these guys! keep it up!

1 2 3 4 5

View all our tuning files specifications online

© Dyno-ChiptuningFiles.com