>Reviews

What our clients say

36 clients rated us, read their experiences below or leave a review of your own:

Write a review
Total score 10/10
10/10
09 October 2020

Excellent files and delivery time, props for the amazing support team helping you out with everything. Good job.

10/10
23 September 2020

been with Dyno-chiptuning/ATM for 6 years. trouble free. love your reliable work. We'll visit Holland soon!

10/10
17 September 2020

Fisiere bune, testate pe zeci de modele auto si agri.
Printre cele mai bune companii de chiptuning.
English:
Good files, tested on dozens of car and agri models.
Among the best chiptuning companies.

10/10
13 August 2020

The service these guys offer is absolutely astounding, file service is quick but the support is even quicker. they really go above and beyond to help out and i couldn't recommend them highly enough. the files are all of an extremely high quality also.

10/10
03 August 2020

I had been with ATM for 3 years already and they help me to tune more than 1200 ECU. Arjan is a great helper since I started my business, no matter in my high time or low time. Nowaday I am very proud to be a dealer of ATM. Setting in files are extremely reliable and also offer brilliant performance. Every of my customers leave with smile on their face after remap. Billions thanks to ATM and sa...lute!

10/10
19 July 2020

Extremely helpful engineers, great turn around and excellent files.They tune exactly to what I need.

10/10
26 May 2020

Quick delivery time for files. Even more amazing is the small amount of time the support team takes to help out when in need. Great company to work with!

10/10
10 April 2020

100% Perfect files, perfect support.

10/10
05 April 2020

Amazing team, also in hard cases they put the effort inside till everything is done.

10/10
29 February 2020

TOP SERVICE
Extremly good support/aftersales system.

Thank you Arjan

1 2 3 4

View all our tuning files specifications online

© Dyno-ChiptuningFiles.com